In order to convince you, every detail must be right. From the conception of our various services to a perfect technical implementation extending to precise training and a top-class project implementation. We understand your requests. This understanding forms the foundation for the passion with which we work daily for your sales success.

SERVICE OVERVIEW

Qualified contacts are the basis for your sales success.

We help you to keep existing databases updated as well as to make new contacts, e.g. from trade fair, convention or webinar participants, web leads or inquiries via your homepage, useful for your sales- and marketing-side activities. Our team qualifies your contacts via telephone or online research with regards to their currentness, completes and updates master data and qualifies potential. Thus, you can deploy your sales resources in a targeted manner there where they are most beneficial for you.

The acquisition of new customers and the sales-oriented contacting of existing customers are elementary for your company’s business success. .

Here, we will contact for you, quickly and directly, the technical and business decision-makers who are searching for your sales, qualify them by need and interest as well as filter out those customers from your address pool to whom a timely visit by your Sales Division would be beneficial. In addition to top-class, direct appointment contacts, we will also generate long-term customer leads with strategic potential worth tracking. Your Sales Division can thus set up more qualified appointments and generate additional sales.

Success is plannable. The intelligent, continuous further development of potential customers is an essential cornerstone for your sustained sales success. lg.

Tailored to the respective status, we support your leads upon an on-going via selected communication channels in a sales-oriented manner and contact them with the right contents at the right time. Current themes can thus be placed in the market quickly and in a targeted manner, decision-making can be supported and leads can be forwarded to your Sales Team at the right time for finalisation purposes. The focus on the most promising leads ensures the optimal usage of your sales resources. In this regard, the optional interconnection to your CRM or the work via an interface offers outstanding possibilities for an even stronger networking with your Sales Division–useful also for an efficient processing of the same customer leads–as well as fast and easy data exchange. Thus, you are always up-to-date.

Who doesn’t wish for a Sales Team which handles the qualification, the lead generation as well as the management of its leads?

To have a wide array of “storylines” processed by a specialised Sales Team–as if it were your own In-House Team. Our Sales Support Team reveals all customer contacts for you in a competent, timely and continuous manner.

Via a potential analysis from our company, you will have your ear to the market.

A thoughtful conception, the deployment of experienced employees as well as close, goal-oriented project monitoring will bring you positive customer communication, high participation rates as well as valid results–so that you always have the right focus.

Via a Sales Unit prescriber dialogue, you will increase the prescription frequency of your RX / OTX preparations as well as prescribable medicinal products.

Our experienced Healthcare Team that has been trained in accordance with §75 AMG will discuss your products with unsupported practices or as a tandem in alternation with your Field Staff. Thus, we would be glad to support you on, among others, product launches, the sustained placement of new studies, guidelines, dosage forms or indications as well as during the discussion of already-established preparations. Moreover, we will collect for you important potential-related data which you can ideally use for the purpose of the segmentation of your target groups and additional targeted market canvassing.

Also in this case as well, the optional interconnection to your CRM or the work via an interface offers wonderful possibilities for an even stronger networking with your Sales Division–useful also for an efficient processing of the same customer leads–as well as fast and easy data exchange.

Regardless of whether it encompasses OTC, OTX or medicinal products, we will help you to increase your referral rates via the Green and/or Blue Prescription.

Within the parameters of our referrer dialogues, you will utilise the technical competence and the strong foundation of trust of physicians, pharmacies and other specialised medical groups in order to place your products directly with the consumer target groups with the most potential. Our experienced Healthcare Team will, in a targeted manner, discuss your product messages, anchor advantages and benefits and generate valuable market data in order to coordinate your future market canvassing. Embedded in a long-term project conception, you will permanently acquire satisfied customers and excellent brand placement without a direct advertising character.

Also in this case as well, the optional interconnection to your CRM or the work via an interface offer excellent possibilities for an even stronger networking with your Sales Division–useful also for an efficient processing of the same customer leads–as well as fast and easy data exchange.

These days, numerous medical indications are (pre-)diagnosed by other physicians rather than treated–and oftentimes the subsequent therapy is also already decisively influenced by this upstream authority.

We bring you together with these referring physicians for a dialogue. Thus, you can increase the awareness for certain medical indications, competently provide information about modern therapies and steer the referral of patients to the right offices.

A positive company development always has an influence on internal processes.

With an increasing number of offers to be tracked, the Sales Division is being increasingly integrated into their follow-up work which increasingly commits sales resources to administrative duties. Our experienced team will handle the professional offer tracking for you. Thus, you will provide your specialised employees once again with the necessary flexibility in order to vigorously canvas your markets and generate high success rates from your sales activities.

In certain markets, the telephone-based direct sales are offered for the short-term generation of additional sales or as a strategic tool for permanent market canvassing.

Individual project conceptions and the top-class salesmanship of our experienced team will, in conjunction with efficient project monitoring, ensure you top-class sales deals and excellent success rates.

Our Healthcare Industry Team ensures positive customer communication as well as the required market coverage if your Field Staff is temporarily understaffed.

Thus, your valuable customers continue to be supported in a competent and sales-oriented manner and you are given sufficient time for forming your Sales Team anew.

You invest your valuable budget in the organisation and implementation of events, conventions, trade fair appearances or roadshows.

With us, you ensure that this budget can also have optimal effectiveness. We will successfully invite your existing or potential customers to your events and will also track any invitations that have already been sent. We would be glad to also moderate your registration process in a friendly and competent manner.

Your customers are your most valuable capital. We will help you ensure that they remain your customers.

With functioning concepts for the reactivation of “sleeping accounts”, we will bring new life into your sales process. We will ensure that buyers become repeat buyers. In your private customer base (statutory medical insurance & private medical insurance) as well, we can support you through care callings in a targeted manner and thus, for example, reinvigorate waning business relationships or reacquire potential terminating customers for you.

bg
The relationship between me and the project managers is very relaxed. If there is an issue to address, we talk about it openly. My questions are always welcome, and if we have ideas, we are always allowed to introduce them.

Alexandros M., Call Agent

Case Studies

Your Insight into Our Project World

Um Sie zu überzeugen, muss jedes Detail stimmen. Von der Konzeption unserer verschiedenen Services über eine perfekte technische Implementierung bis hin zu präzisen Schulungen und einer erstklassigen Projektumsetzung. Wir verstehen Ihre Wünsche. Dieses Verständnis bildet die Grundlage für die Leidenschaft, mit der wir tagtäglich für Ihren vertrieblichen Erfolg arbeiten.

LEISTUNGSÜBERSICHT

Qualifizierte Kontakte sind die Basis für Ihren vertrieblichen Erfolg.

Wir helfen Ihnen, bestehende Datenbestände aktuell zu halten sowie neue Kontakte, z.B. von Messe-, Kongress- oder  Webinarteilnehmern, Webleads oder Anfragen über Ihre Homepage für Ihre vertrieblichen und marketingseitigen Aktivitäten nutzbar zu machen. Unser Team qualifiziert Ihre Kontakte per Telefon oder Online-Recherche hinsichtlich Ihrer Aktualität, vervollständigt und updatet Stammdaten und qualifiziert Potenziale. Damit Sie Ihre vertrieblichen Ressourcen zielgerichtet dort einsetzen können, wo diese am gewinnbringendsten für Sie sind.

Die Akquise von Neukunden sowie die vertriebsorientierte Ansprache von Bestandskunden sind elementar für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

Hier erreichen wir für Sie schnell und direkt die fachlichen und wirtschaftlichen Entscheider, die Ihr Vertrieb sucht, qualifizieren diese nach Bedarf und Interesse und filtern diejenigen Kunden aus Ihrem Adresspool heraus, bei denen sich ein zeitnaher Besuch Ihres Vertriebs lohnt. Neben hochwertigen, unmittelbaren Terminkontakten generieren wir auch langfristige Kundenleads mit strategischem, nachverfolgungswürdigem Potenzial. Ihr Vertrieb kann so mehr qualifizierte Termine wahrnehmen und zusätzliche Umsätze generieren.

Erfolg ist planbar. Die intelligente, kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung potenzieller Kunden ist ein wesentlicher Baustein für Ihren nachhaltigen vertrieblichen Erfolg.

Abgestimmt auf den jeweiligen Status betreuen wir Ihre Leads fortlaufend über ausgewählte Kommunikationskanäle vertriebsorientiert und sprechen diese mit den richtigen Inhalten zum richtigen Zeitpunkt an. Aktuelle Themen können so schnell und zielgerichtet im Markt platziert, Entscheidungsfindungen begleitet und Leads zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zur Finalisierung an Ihr Vertriebsteam übergeben werden. Der Fokus auf die erfolgversprechendsten Leads sorgt für die optimale Nutzung Ihrer vertrieblichen Ressourcen. Die optionale Anbindung an Ihr CRM oder die Arbeit über eine Schnittstelle bieten hierbei hervorragende Möglichkeiten für eine noch stärkere Vernetzung mit Ihrem Vertrieb – nutzbar auch für eine effiziente Bearbeitung derselben Kundenleads – sowie einen schnellen und einfachen Datenaustausch. Damit Sie immer up-to-date sind.

Wer wünscht sich nicht ein Vertriebsteam, welches sich um die Qualifizierung, die Lead Generierung sowie das Management dieser Leads kümmert?

Unterschiedlichste Handlungsstränge durch ein spezialisiertes Vertriebsteam bearbeiten zu lassen – als wäre es Ihr eigenes Inhouse-Team. Unser Sales Support Team bildet sämtliche Kundenkontakte kompetent, zeitnah und kontinuierlich für Sie ab.

Mit einer Potenzialanalyse aus unserem Hause haben Sie das Ohr am Markt.

Eine durchdachte Konzeption, der Einsatz erfahrener Mitarbeiter sowie ein enges, zielorientiertes Projektmonitoring bescheren Ihnen eine positive Kundenkommunikation, hohe Teilnahmequoten sowie valide Ergebnisse – damit Sie stets auf das richtige Pferd setzen.

Mit einem Sales Unit Verordnerdialog steigern Sie die Verordnungshäufigkeit Ihrer RX / OTX Präparate sowie verordnungsfähiger Medizinprodukte.

Unser erfahrenes, nach §75 AMG ausgebildetes Healthcare-Team bespricht Ihre Produkte bei unbetreuten Praxen oder als Tandem im Wechsel mit Ihrem Außendienst. So unterstützen wir Sie gerne u.a. bei Produktneueinführungen, der nachhaltigen Platzierung neuer Studien, Leitlinien, Darreichungsformen oder Indikationen sowie bei der Besprechung bereits etablierter Präparate. Darüber hinaus erheben wir für Sie wichtige Potenzialdaten, die Sie zur Segmentierung Ihrer Zielgruppen und weiteren zielgerichteten Marktbearbeitung ideal nutzen können.

Auch hier bietet die optionale Anbindung an Ihr CRM oder die Arbeit über eine Schnittstelle wunderbare Möglichkeiten für eine noch stärkere Vernetzung mit Ihrem Vertrieb – nutzbar auch für eine effiziente Bearbeitung derselben Kundenleads – sowie einen schnellen und einfachen Datenaustausch.

Ob OTC, OTX oder Medizinprodukte – wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Empfehlungsraten per Grünem bzw. Blauem Rezept zu steigern.

Im Rahmen unserer Empfehlerdialoge nutzen Sie die Fachkompetenz und die starke Vertrauensbasis von Ärzten, Apotheken und anderen medizinischen Fachgruppen zur Platzierung Ihrer Produkte direkt bei den potenzialhaltigsten Verbraucherzielgruppen. Unser erfahrenes Healthcare-Team bespricht zielgerichtet Ihre Produktbotschaften, verankert Vorteile und Nutzen und generiert wertvolle Marktdaten zur Abstimmung Ihrer zukünftigen Marktbearbeitung. Eingebettet in eine langfristige Projektkonzeption gewinnen Sie dauerhaft zufriedene Kunden und eine ausgezeichnete Markenplatzierung ohne direkten Werbungscharakter.

Auch hier bietet die optionale Anbindung an Ihr CRM oder die Arbeit über eine Schnittstelle ausgezeichnete Möglichkeiten für eine noch stärkere Vernetzung mit Ihrem Vertrieb – nutzbar auch für eine effiziente Bearbeitung derselben Kundenleads – sowie einen schnellen und einfachen Datenaustausch.

Zahlreiche medizinische Indikationen werden heutzutage von anderen Ärzten (vor-) diagnostiziert, als behandelt – und oftmals wird die spätere Therapie bereits an dieser vorgeschalteten Instanz entscheidend mit beeinflusst.

Wir bringen Sie mit diesen zuweisenden Ärzten ins Gespräch. So können Sie die Awareness zu bestimmten Krankheitsbildern steigern, kompetent zu modernen Therapien informieren und die Überweisung von Patienten an die richtigen Stellen lenken.

Eine positive Unternehmensentwicklung hat immer auch Einfluss auf interne Prozesse.

Mit einer steigenden Anzahl nachzufassender Angebote ist der Vertrieb zunehmend in deren Nachfass eingebunden, was zunehmend vertriebliche Ressourcen in administrativen Tätigkeiten bindet. Unser erfahrenes Team übernimmt für Sie die professionelle Angebotsnachverfolgung. So verschaffen Sie Ihren Fachkräften wieder die nötige Luft zur schlagkräftigen Bearbeitung Ihrer Märkte und generieren hohe Erfolgsquoten aus Ihren vertrieblichen Tätigkeiten.

In bestimmten Märkten bietet sich der telefonische Direktverkauf zur kurzfristigen Generierung zusätzlicher Umsätze oder als strategisches Tool zur dauerhaften Marktbearbeitung an.

Individuelle Projektkonzeptionen und ein verkäuferisch hohes Niveau unseres erfahrenen Teams sichern Ihnen in Verbindung mit einem effizienten Projektmonitoring hochwertige Abschlüsse und überdurchschnittliche Erfolgsquoten.

Unser Healthcare-Branchenteam sorgt für eine positive Kundenkommunikation sowie die nötige Marktabdeckung, wenn Ihr Außendienst zeitweise unterbesetzt ist.

So werden Ihre wertvollen Kunden weiterhin kompetent und vertriebsorientiert betreut und Ihnen bleibt genügend Zeit, Ihr Vertriebsteam neu aufzustellen.

Sie investieren wertvolles Budget in die Organisation und Ausrichtung von Events, Kongressen, Messeauftritten oder Roadshows.

Mit uns sorgen Sie dafür, dass dieses Budget auch seine bestmögliche Wirkung entfalten kann. Wir laden Ihre bestehenden oder potenziellen Kunden erfolgreich zu Ihren Events ein, fassen bereits versandte Einladungen nach. Gerne moderieren wir auch freundlich und kompetent Ihren Anmeldeprozess.

Ihre Kunden sind Ihr wertvollstes Kapital. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, dass sie Ihre Kunden bleiben.

Mit funktionierenden Konzepten zur Reaktivierung „schlafender Accounts“ bringen wir neues Leben in Ihren Vertriebsprozess. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Käufer zu Wiederkäufern werden. Auch in Ihrem Privatkundenstamm (GKV & PKV) können wir Sie durch Care Callings gezielt unterstützen und so beispielsweise auslaufende Geschäftsbeziehungen neu anstoßen oder potenzielle Kündiger erneut für Sie gewinnen.

bg
Das Verhältnis zwischen mir und den Projektmanagern ist total unkompliziert. Wenn es etwas zu besprechen gibt, reden wir offen darüber. Fragen sind immer willkommen und wenn wir Ideen haben, dürfen wir die auch einbringen.

Alexandros M., Telefon Agent

Case Studies

Ihr Einblick in unsere Projektwelt