Healthcare - Sales Unit

For years, our experienced industry team has supported companies in the healthcare industry during the sale of medical products and solutions. Solid technical know-how and the required tact in dealing with demanding and strongly-courted target groups will bring you the decisive competitive advantage.

  • 2 Industry sectors
  • 5 Languages
  • 63 Employees
  • Founding 2010

Sub-Sectors

By means of our experienced team that has been trained in accordance with §75 AMG, we will help you to obtain more clout in the market.

For you, we will discuss preparations in all indication areas with general practitioners as well as specialised physicians in the clinical and resident areas. Regardless of whether it entails a fast market launch or the placement of indication extensions, the generation of higher prescription figures for already-established preparations, the parallel supporting of your Field Staff–including with A- or B- customers, the expanded market canvassing of unsupported medical practices or in vacant areas: With us, you will always have competent and positive representation in the market.

Our Healthcare Team will support you professionally during the sale of your prescription-free pharmaceuticals.

Through the competent discussion of your preparations with the referring general practitioners, specialised physicians as well as additional specialised medical groups, we will help you to sustainably increase your recommendation rates via Green and/or Blue Prescription. The telephone-based direct sales to pharmacies also constitutes a way by means of which you–even without a large pharmacy Field Staff–can be successfully represented in the shop windows and on the shelves.

The telephone-based placement of complex medical technology is our specialty.

From investment products such as high-end ultrasound systems and digital volume tomographs to small devices for measuring blood glucose or for homecare respiration, we are your dialogue channel to both clinical as well as also resident physicians. Our dialogue with physicians at eye-level will be the foundation for your success.

Your medical products deserve the best-possible marketing.

Our trained medical product consultants will place them for you directly with users, prescribers and referrers. From solutions for modern wound treatment and vacuum therapy to liquid nutrition to supportive care in oncology to care creams in order to alleviate neuro-dermatitis symptoms among small children–we will convey your messages directly to your most valuable customers flexibly and successfully.

The complexity of modern laboratory systems makes them a challenge for each Sales Division.

We will embrace this challenge–both in the medical diagnostics segment as well as also the research and life science segment. From pipetting robots for the laboratory automation to flow cytometers and centrifuges to triage systems, we will present your brands with profound technical expertise to your potential target customers and convince particularly decision-makers with a technical background of the advantages of your solutions.

As one of the most direct contact channels to your policyholders, the telephone offers the advantage of the greatest-possible flexibility.

With our Healthcare Industry Team, we will increase the registrations of chronically-ill patients in your DMPs, efficiently prevent deregistrations, ensure a higher level of awareness of your health offerings and present your customers with additional products such as supplemental dental insurance coverage. Our care calls measure not just customer satisfaction–they increase it sustainably.

As a dialogue channel directly with your policyholders, through care calls, we ensure positive customer communication.

Regardless of whether it encompasses projects for targeted scheduling and route planning, the retention of terminating policyholders or tracking offers, we will substantially increase the efficiency of your Sales Team. For you, we will gladly also acquire companies for a partnership with you as insurers. We will find interested contact persons for company-related concepts and services offered by your company such as group medical insurance plans, campaigns in accordance with the German Prevention Act or from the segment of company old-age pensions.

Services

Services on the Healthcare Industry Side

Companies in the healthcare industry have the highest standards for sales communication. Thanks to our strong specialisation, we are “right at home” during the dialogue–regardless of whether the dialogue is conducted with a medical practice, a clinic, a pharmacy, a laboratory or other target groups in the health market.

Integration into Your Sales Processes

Discussions like from Your Own Company–Integrated, Competent & Authentic

Our language and technical competences as well as the experience in integrating ourselves into your sales and technical processes are the guarantees for success that our communication is being done like from your own company. At each level of the sales funnel, we find the right entry point for effectively supporting you during your sales process.

Process

A Clear Process for a Successful Project Implementation

Beginning with your initial visit to our company, we discuss your visions and goals and show you exciting possibilities for a successful project design. Our project implementation process, which has proven itself and continued to be optimised throughout the years, perfectly integrates your requests, ideas and competences. In conjunction with our experience obtained from fulfilling countless comparable tasks in your target group, the basis is thus created for the best-possible project implementation–and a sustainably-successful cooperation.

bg
I’ve had to look far and wide to find the kind of employment I can use my previous working experience in a productive way. Here at Sales Unit, I consult medical practitioners on the use of pharmaceutical products and learn something new every day.

Nuria S., Call Agent

Case Studies

Your Insight into Our Project World

Unser erfahrenes Branchenteam unterstützt seit Jahren Unternehmen der Healthcare Branche im Vertrieb medizinischer Produkte und Lösungen. Fundiertes Fachwissen sowie das erforderliche Fingerspitzengefühl im Umgang mit anspruchsvollen und stark umworbenen Zielgruppen bringen Ihnen den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.

  • 2 Branchen
  • 5 Sprachen
  • 46 Mitarbeiter
  • Gründung 2010

Unterbranchen

Mithilfe unseres erfahrenen, nach §75 AMG ausgebildeten Teams verhelfen wir Ihnen zu mehr Durchschlagskraft am Markt.

Wir besprechen für Sie Präparate sämtlicher Indikationsbereiche bei Allgemeinmedizinern sowie Fachärzten im klinischen sowie im niedergelassenen Bereich. Ob zur schnellen Markteinführung oder zur Platzierung von Indikationserweiterungen, zur Generierung höherer Verordnungszahlen bereits etablierter Präparate, zur parallelen Unterstützung Ihres Außendienstes auch bei A- oder B- Kunden, zur erweiterten Marktbearbeitung unbetreuter Arztpraxen oder in vakanten Gebieten – mit uns sind Sie stets kompetent und positiv am Markt vertreten.

Unser Healthcare Team unterstützt Sie professionell im Vertrieb Ihrer rezeptfreien Arzneimittel.

Durch die kompetente Besprechung Ihrer Präparate bei den empfehlenden Allgemeinmedizinern, Fachärzten sowie weiteren medizinischen Fachgruppen verhelfen wir Ihnen zur nachhaltigen Steigerung Ihrer Empfehlungsraten per Grünem bzw. Blauem Rezept. Auch der telefonische Direktverkauf an Apotheken stellt einen Weg dar, mit dem Sie – auch ohne großen Apothekenaußendienst – in den Schaufenstern und Regalen erfolgreich vertreten sind.

Die telefonische Platzierung komplexer Medizintechnik ist unsere Spezialität.

Von Investitionsgütern wie High-End-Ultraschallsystemen und digitalen Volumentomografen bis zu Kleingeräten zur Blutzuckermessung oder zur Homecare-Beatmung sind wir Ihr Dialogkanal zu sowohl klinischen als auch niedergelassenen Medizinern. Unsere Augenhöhe im Arztgespräch ist die Grundlage für Ihren Erfolg.

Ihre Medizinprodukte verdienen die bestmögliche Vermarktung.

Unsere ausgebildeten Medizinprodukteberater platzieren diese für Sie direkt bei Anwendern, Verordnern und Empfehlern. Von Lösungen für die moderne Wundversorgung und Vakuumtherapie über Flüssignahrungen zur unterstützenden Versorgung in der Onkologie bis hin zu Pflegecremes zur Linderung von Neurodermitisbeschwerden bei Kleinkindern – wir tragen flexibel und erfolgreich Ihre Botschaften direkt zu Ihren wertvollsten Kunden.

Die Komplexität moderner Laborsysteme macht sie zu einer Herausforderung für jeden Vertrieb.

Wir nehmen diese Herausforderung an, sowohl im Bereich der medizinischen Diagnostik als auch im Segment Forschung und Lifescience. Von Pipettierrobotern für die Laborautomation über Durchflusszytometer und Zentrifugen bis hin zu Triage-Systemen stellen wir Ihre Marken mit großer fachlicher Expertise bei Ihren Potenzialkunden vor und überzeugen insbesondere Entscheider mit wissenschaftlichem Hintergrund von den Vorteilen Ihrer Lösungen.

Als einer der direktesten Kontaktkanäle zu Ihren Versicherten bietet das Telefon den Vorteil größtmöglicher Flexibilität.

Mit unserem Healthcare-Branchenteam steigern wir die Einschreibungen chronisch kranker Patienten in Ihre DMPs, verhindern effizient Ausschreibungen, sorgen für eine höhere Bekanntheit Ihrer Gesundheitsangebote und stellen Ihren Kunden weitere Leistungen wie Zahnzusatzversicherungen vor. Unsere Care Calls messen nicht nur Kundenzufriedenheit – sie steigern diese nachhaltig.

Als Dialogkanal direkt mit Ihren Versicherten sorgen wir durch Care Calls für eine positive Kundenkommunikation.

Ob in Projekten zur gezielten Termin- und Fahrtenplanung, zur Retention bei Kündigern oder zum Nachfass von Angeboten steigern wir die Effizienz Ihres Vertriebsteams deutlich. Gerne gewinnen wir für Sie auch Unternehmen für eine Partnerschaft mit Ihnen als Versicherer. Wir finden interessierte Ansprechpartner für unternehmensbezogene Konzepte und Leistungen Ihres Hauses, wie die betriebliche Krankenversicherung, Aktionen im Rahmen des Präventionsgesetzes oder aus dem Bereich der Betrieblichen Altersvorsorge.

Leistungen

Von Kleinstprojekten zu ganzheitlichen Konzepten

Unternehmen der Healthcarebranche haben höchste Ansprüche an Ihre vertriebliche Kommunikation. Dank unserer starken Spezialisierung sind wir im Dialog – ob mit Praxis, Klinik, Apotheke, Labor oder andere Zielgruppen im Gesundheitsmarkt zuhause.

Integration in Ihre Vertriebsprozesse

Gespräche wie aus Ihrem Hause – integriert, kompetent und authentisch

Unsere sprachlichen und fachlichen Kompetenzen sowie die Erfahrung, uns in Ihre vertrieblichen und technischen Prozesse zu integrieren sind die Erfolgsgaranten dafür, dass unsere Kommunikation wie aus Ihrem Hause wahrgenommen wird. In jeder Ebene des Sales-Funnels finden wir den richtigen Einstieg, Sie effektiv in Ihrem Vertriebsprozess zu unterstützen.

Prozess

Ein klarer Prozess für eine zielgerichtete Projektumsetzung

Beginnend mit Ihrem ersten Besuch in unserem Hause tauschen wir uns in Bezug auf Ihre Vorstellungen und Ziele aus und zeigen Ihnen spannende Möglichkeiten für ein gelungenes Projektdesign auf. Unser bewährter, über Jahre immer weiter optimierter Prozess der Projektimplementierung bindet Ihre Wünsche, Ideen und Kompetenzen perfekt ein. In Verbindung mit unseren Erfahrungswerten aus einer Vielzahl vergleichbarer Aufgabenstellungen in Ihrer Zielgruppe entsteht so die Basis für die bestmögliche Projektumsetzung – und eine nachhaltig erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

bg
Ich habe lange nach einer Stelle gesucht, in der ich meine berufliche Erfahrung sinnvoll einsetzen kann. Hier berate ich direkt am Telefon Ärzte zu pharmazeutischen Präparaten und lerne jeden Tag etwas Neues.

Nuria S., Telefon Agent

Case Studies

Ihr Einblick in unsere Projektwelt